Meet us

With funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Marie Sklodowska – Curie research and innovation programme, the WEGO network is made up of 20 institutions. They will host 15 Early Stage Researchers (ESRs), creating the first European Innovative Training Network (ITN) on Feminist Political Ecology (FPE).

Click on the map to see information on people, institutions  and research in the WEGO-ITN network

Beneficiary Institutions










Partner Institutions











Early Stage Researchers (ESRs)